Hello world!

I’m back up and running after having had my Blogspot blog locked down due to possible Terms of Service violation.  WHAT?!?!!!!  I participate on another blog here, and since I’ve been relatively pleased with WordPress, I decided to move!

I will eventually move the posts from that site over here, but for now, I just wanted to get back in the blogging saddle.  Unfortunately I will be off line for a week or so traveling with family in the Canadian Rockies.  I’m excited to surprise my family tomorrow with our great news! 

Surprise indeed.  We didn’t expect to get pregnant the first month trying.  So our little bundle will arrive earlier than is convenient (God willing).  So far so good.  I’m “barely” pregnant and have a long road ahead. 

I hope that this blog will become a source of encouragment for women who, like me, are struggling with the results of previous c-sections and the hope of future natural labor via VBAC in a hospital (or possibly a birthing center) or HBAC (with a midwife).  Good luck to us all!

Leave a Reply

