Remniscence

Today is Saturday (barely), November 17. 

I started to lose my last pregnancy 7 weeks ago tomorrow (October 7).

Menses finally returned yesterday.

I saw a very pregnant lady tonight at a concert.  I was intensely jealous.

I see new babies every day.  They excite me.

A baby is in my future.  But when.  Will the next pregnancy be successful?

A baby is in my future.  But when.  Will the next vaginal birth be successful?

3 responses to “Remniscence

  1. You are going to have a great pregnancy & I believe you will be able to experience a vaginal birth. I can’t wait to come to MT next year! We’ll be driving up as soon as the winter passes!

Leave a Reply

