Shout Out for Creativity

I have to give a BRAVA! to Indexed.  A fellow plurker posted a link to this site, and I nearly peed my pants (which by the way would have been a crime as I am on the most awesome couch ever put on this planet).

Many of my friends know that I’m doing a vocal science program this summer in Denver.  It’s funny that I was directed to this site, because I drew something on my last exam that would probably resonate with Jessica Hagy, the talented author of Indexed.

I’ll have to redraw it and post it for you.  Perhaps there is some way for me to combine line drawing with mind mapping to help make some of the concepts I am learning more digestible for the voice community.  Hmm . . .

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

