Toilet Watch

I noticed something this evening . . .

I spent the first 6 weeks that I knew I was pregnant, examining the potty after doing any business.

I’m spending the last 6 weeks that I will likely be pregnant, examining the potty after doing any business.

Are #1s and #2s ever more interesting, exciting, and scary than when you are pregnant?

One thought on “Toilet Watch

  1. lol– sorry! Is it okay for me to laugh at this? I will sheepishly admit that things do noticeably change in the bathroom department during pregnancy, for me. That is all.

Leave a Reply

